❮ University Main Website
Pitt State logo
axe library

Library Faculty & Staff Directory




Access Services


Susan Schreiner
Associate Professor
Access Services Coordinator
eMail: sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4888



Administration-Library Services


Randy Roberts
Dean of Library Services
eMail: reroberts@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4878

Betty Geier
Senior Administrative Specialist
eMail: bgeier@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4879




Cataloging


Morgan McCune
Associate Professor
Cataloging Librarian
eMail: mmccune@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4895

Jean Winters
Library Assistant
eMail: jwinters@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4559



Circulation


Susan Schreiner
Associate Professor
Access Services Coordinator
eMail: sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4888

Marsha Blalock
Library Assistant
eMail: mblalock@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4870



Collection Development


Lindsey Taggart
Assistant Professor
Assessment & Collection Development Librarian
eMail:ltaggart@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4885

Jorge Leon
Assistant Professor
Learning Outreach Librarian
eMail : jleon@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4892

Linda Grotheer
Library Assistant
eMail: lgrotheer@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4881



Digital Resources and Initiatives


Deborah White
Digital Resources & Initiatives Manager
eMail: dlwhite@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4889



Government Documents


Stephanie Willis
Library Assistant
eMail: swills@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4891

Dawn Armstrong
Library Assistant
eMail: darmstrong@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4877



Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery


Susan Schreiner
Associate Professor
Access Services Coordinator
eMail: sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4888

Richard Samford
Library Assistant (ILL Borrowing)
eMail: rsamford@pittstate.edu

David Paul Hensley
Library Assistant (ILL Lending)
eMail: dhensley@pittstate.edu

Department Phone: 620-235-4890



Kansas Technology Center Library


Heather Winzer
Library Assistant
eMail: hwinzer@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4054



Learning Outreach


Jorge Leon
Assistant Professor
Learning Outreach Librarian
eMail: jleon@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4892



Library Instruction


Robert Lindsey
Associate Professor
Reference / Instruction Librarian
eMail: rlindsey@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4887



Periodicals


Barbara Pope
Associate Professor
Periodicals / Reference Librarian
eMail: bpope@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4884

Janet Davis
Library Assistant
eMail: jdavis@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4893



Reference


Robert Lindsey
Associate Professor
Reference / Instruction Librarian
eMail: rlindsey@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4887

Jorge Leon
Assistant Professor
Learning Outreach Librarian
eMail: jleon@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4892

Barbara Pope
Associate Professor
Periodicals / Reference Librarian
eMail: bpope@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4884



Special Collections / University Archives


Steve Cox
Associate Professor
Curator of Special Collections / University Archivist
eMail: spcox@pittstate.edu

Janette Mauk
Senior Administrative Specialist
eMail: jmauk@pittstate.edu

Department Phone: 620-235-4883



Systems / Consortia


Susan Johns Smith
University Professor
Coordinator of Library Systems & Consortia
eMail: sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4115

David Nance
Library Systems Manager
eMail: dnance@pittstate.edu
Phone: 620-235-4087