staff directory library contacts departments personnel
split face logo
Leonard H. Axe Library
Share page: 

Find it Fast

Summon
Online Catalog
Journal Titles
Databases by Title
Databases by Subject
Departments, Contacts & Hours
Calendar of Events
About Axe
AxeDigital & Special Collections
KTC Library 
Login to ILLiad   ILL logo
 
WorldCat     Axe Library on Facebook

  • Fill out a Student Assistant Job Application and be considered for one of our many student job positions in the Library. Complete the application form and class schedule for the current semester and deliver both pages to the Library office.  Applications are reviewed by Library personnel as job positions become available.  The form is currently available in three formats:

Library Faculty & Staff Directory

 Smartphone users - touch number to dial

Access Services

Susan Schreiner

Access Services
Coordinator

sschrein@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4888

 

Administration-Library Services

Randy Roberts
Dean of Library
Services / Special Collections
reroberts@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4878
Betty Geier Senior Administrative
Specialist
bgeier@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4879

 

Cataloging

Morgan McCune Cataloging Librarian mmccune@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4895
Jean Winters Library Assistant jwinters@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4895

 

Circulation

Marsha Blalock Library Assistant mblalock@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4870

 

Collection Development

Earl Lee Technical Services
Coordinator
elee@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4885
Linda Grotheer Library Assistant lgrotheer@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4881

 

Government Documents

Stephanie Willis Library Assistant swillis@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4891
Dawn Armstrong Library Assistant darmstrong@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4877

 

Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery

David Paul Hensley Library Assistant
(ILL Lending)
dhensley@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4890
Richard Samford Library Assistant
(ILL Borrowing &
Document Delivery)
rsamford@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4890

 

KTC Library

Heather Winzer Library Assistant hwinzer@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4054

 

Library Instruction

Robert Lindsey Reference/Instruction
Librarian
rlindsey@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4887

 

Periodicals

Barbara Pope

Periodicals/Reference
Librarian

bpope@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4884
Janet Davis Library Assistant jdavis@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4893

 

Reference

Robert Lindsey Reference/Instruction
Librarian
rlindsey@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4887
Barbara Pope Periodicals/Reference
Librarian
bpope@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4884

 

 

Special Collections

Randy Roberts Curator of Special
Collections / University
Archivist
reroberts@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4883
Janette Mauk Library Assistant jmauk@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4883

 

Systems/Consortia

Susan Johns Smith Coordinator of Library
Systems & Consortia
sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4115
David Nance Library Systems
Manager
dnance@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4087

 

University Archives

Randy Roberts Curator of Special
Collections / University
Archivist
reroberts@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4883
Janette Mauk Library Assistant jmauk@pittstate.edu
tel: 620-235-4883